을지대학교 학술정보원

Data Search
Data Search

Search library collections and electronic data.
Our Collections

Integrated Search of E-Data

E-Data List

Theses

E-Journal

New Arrivals

E-Book
Search collections, electronic data and lists of electronic journals and academic DB provided by the Academic Information Center by alphabetical order or subject.

Collections Search

Search print and multi-media resources in the library and web information sources

Integrated Search of Electronic Data

Integrated search of electronic data (electronic journal, academic DB, and academic thesis) provided by the library

Electronic Journal

View the list of subscribing electronic journals

E-Data List

View the list of subscribing academic DB’s

※ Academic DB’s and electronic journals are automatically connected externally upon login.
Academic Research Support
Academic Research Support

Research support service by the library.
1:1 research consulting

Guide

Request

EndNote

Academic Information Education

Turnitin

Course Guide Service

Thesis Writing Guide

How to Write a Thesis

Proofreading English Thesis

Journal Submission Rules

Official Abbreviations for Medical Journals

MeSH 의학주제표목

List of Outstanding Academic Journals (SCI/SCOPUS/KCI)

Find a Journal for Submission

Journals to Watch Out

ORCID논문관리서비스

Copyright and Research Ethics

E-Learning
Eulji University's Academic Information Center provides information on learning and research support.

1:1 research consulting

Provide more accurate and quick service by consulting information necessary for learning and research support

Academic Information Education

Monthly education on academic information resource utilization

Course Guide Service

Search / Use information about textbooks and references used for each semester

Thesis Writing Guide

It provides services such as submission regulations and English correction necessary for thesis writing and confirms whether the journal is listed.
Library Service
Library Service

Service available in the library
Full Text Request

Full Text Request Guide

FRIC Guide

Request

List

Purchase Request

Guide

Purchase Request System

Directly Request

History

Facility guidance and reservation

Reading room Guide·Reserve

Multimedia room Guide·Reserve

Study room Guide·Reserve

Submission of thesis/dissertation

Eulji book lending

Priority Processing

Guide

History

Request of Visiting Other Libraries

책나래 서비스

이유(EU)있는 도서
Learn about how to request and use the copying service of the originals available in the library, Eulji book lending, study room booking, etc

Request for copying originals

Request materials not owned by our university library to a partner institution for copying and provide them

Eulji book lending

Free lending of books owned by the library in Eulji Foundation
Library Guide

Library Guide

Introduce the library and show how to use it

Notice

About

Introduction&History

Location

Guide on Library Use

Guide on Library Use

Facility Guide

Lend /Returning/ Renewal

User Guide

기증안내

Library Guide in Chinese

Eulji library channel

Q&A

FAQ

Eulji University Academic Information Center satisfying a wide variety of information needs
Eulji library channel introduces Eulji University Academic Information Center widely.
My Library
My Library

Check the service request details
My Library Info

My Library Info

My Knowledge

Lend/Renewal

Lend/Renewal

Lend History
A glance view of my use of Academic Information Center such as lending history, book reserve, and wishful book request

Personal notice

Information on the book request status and notification of return & delay

Request of a wishful book

Check details of my request book and its status

Education application status of academic research support

Check my application information for education provided by Academic Information Center